Southern Sass | Black and White

jacketJacket: Southern Grace

I cannot begin to tell you how much I love this jacket. I don’t even have it in my possession yet, but I still love it! I have tried it on though so I’m not totally crazy.

This is a longer length coat which is nice, but I love the tweed/chevron print of the jacket, the big buttons and the fact that I can wear this with my leggings and it will cover the things that it needs to cover. =)

This is going to be a favorite of mine, I can tell.

 

**UPDATE** I now have this jacket in my possession and yes, it is quickly becoming a favorite. It is thick enough to keep me warm on these chilly Tennessee days we’ve had recently but not too bulky that I can’t wear a sweater underneath to really layer up and stay warm. If you are local to Knoxville and need a great place to find boutique style clothing at affordable prices, I suggest that you check out Southern Grace. You can find them via their facebook page too to stay on top of new arrivals! Be sure to ask for Ashley Hankla!

Leave a Reply

