Fun with accessories

20130104-210233.jpg

This is a recent self portrait that I took to show off my fun, multi-strand necklace that i recently purchased. I love the pearlescent color of the beads and the multi-strand look totally says chic to me. I paired this great necklace with a long flowing sweater, skinny jeans and boots. This outfit was the epitome of southern style!!

The layers keep you warm during the chilly winter days and the style says on-trend. This look is quickly becoming my go-to work look. I love it!

Leave a Reply

